Upcoming Webinars

While we don’t have any upcoming webinars at the moment, feel free to browse our list of previous webinars below. If you are interested in any of our previous webinars, we have recordings of each that are available upon request. Contact us about recordings.

Previous Webinars

Lattice LightSheet: A Microscope for High-Resolution, Fast, and Gentle 3D Live Cell Imaging Webinar – May 26 & 27 2020
Europe: May 26 | 3PM BST | 4PM CEST
North America: May 26 | 10AM PDT | 11AM MDT | 1PM EDT
Asia & Australia: May 27 | 10AM CST | 12PM AEST

3i Cleared Tissue LightSheet, PEGASOS Tissue Clearing, and Aivia Visualization and Image Analysis Webinar – May 18 & 20 2020
Europe: May 18 | 3PM BST | 4PM CEST
North America: May 18 | 10AM PDT | 11AM MDT | 1PM EDT
Asia & Australia: May 20 | 10AM CST | 12PM AEST<

Marianas LightSheet: Selective Plane Illumination with Isotropic Resolution Webinar – May 13 & 15 2020
Europe: May 13 | 1PM BST | 2PM CEST
North America: May 13 | 10AM PDT | 11AM MDT | 1PM EDT
Asia & Australia: May 15 | 10AM AEST

3i Super Resolution Spinning Disk Confocal with CSU-W1 SoRa Webinar – May 5 & 6 2020
Europe: May 5 | 3PM BST | 4PM CEST
North America: May 5 | 10AM PDT | 11AM MDT | 1PM EDT
Asia & Australia: May 6 | 10AM CST | 12PM AEST

Vector2 TIRF Motorized Spinning X,Y TIRF Webinar – Apr 22 2020
Session 1: Apr 22 | 1PM BST | 2PM CEST
Session 2: Apr 22 | 10AM PDT | 11AM MDT | 1PM EDT

3i Super Resolution Spinning Disk Confocal with CSU-W1 SoRa Webinar – Apr 15 2020
Session 1: Apr 15 | 1PM BST | 2PM CEST
Session 2: Apr 15 | 10AM PDT | 11AM MDT | 1PM EDT

Cleared Tissue LightSheet Webinar – Mar 31 2020
Session 1: Mar 31 | 1PM BST | 2PM CEST
Session 2: Mar 31 | 10AM PDT | 11AM MDT | 1PM EDT

Connect with us

13-15
May 2020

Live on Zoom
11-15
July 2020
Glasgow, UK
23-28
Aug 2020
Copenhagen, Denmark
24-28
Oct 2020
Washington, D.C. USA
Slider

Find out more






SALES

Phone: +1 (303)-607-9429 x1
Email: sales@intelligent-imaging.com

Profile on Ariba Discovery

SUPPORT

Phone: +1 (303)-607-9429 x2
Email: support@intelligent-imaging.com

Download 3i QuickSupport