Webinar

[vc_row css_animation="" row_type="row" use_row_as_full_screen_section="no" type="full_width" angled_section="no" text_align="left" background_image_as_pattern="without_pattern"][vc_column width="1/2"][vc_column_text]Cleared Tissue LightSheet Webinar - Mar 31 2020 Session 1: 10 AM PDT | 11AM MDT | 1PM EDT Session 2: 1PM BST | 2PM CEST Cleared Tissue LightSheet (CTLS) is a large field lightsheet microscope designed to image whole organs...